Scroll to content
School Logo

St Edmund's Catholic School

A learning community - A faith community - A vibrant, forward looking community

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Terms Start of Term End of Term
Term 1 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 9th November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 - finish at 1 pm
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021 
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 - finish at 1 pm

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff only

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Staff only

 

Bank Holiday's - School Closed

Christmas Day Friday 25th December 2020 

Monday 28th December 2020

Good Friday 2nd April 2021 

Easter Monday 5th April 2021 

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 

Late Summer Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Our Mission and Values

“Therefore learn as if to live forever; live as if to die tomorrow” (St Edmund of Abingdon)

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

St Edmund's Catholic School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top