Scroll to content
School Logo

St Edmund's Catholic School

A learning community - A faith community - A vibrant, forward looking community

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

TermsStart of TermEnd of Term
Term 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 for Year 7 and 11

Monday 5th September 2022 for Years 8, 9 and 10

Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2Monday 7th November 2022Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3Tuesday 3rd January 2023Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4Tuesday 21st February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5Monday 17th April 2023Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6Monday 5th June 2023Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Staff only

Monday 20th February 2023 - Staff only

 

Bank Holiday's - School Closed

Christmas Day Friday 25th December 2022 

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

New Years Day Monday 2nd January 2023

Good Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday 10th April 2023 

May Day Monday 1st May 2023

Late May Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 

 

Our Mission and Values

“Therefore learn as if to live forever; live as if to die tomorrow” (St Edmund of Abingdon)

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

St Edmund's Catholic School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top