Scroll to content
School Logo

St Edmund's Catholic School

A learning community - A faith community - A vibrant, forward looking community

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Science

Science Curriculum Intent Statement

To develop learners who have a thirst for knowledge and can see how science shapes and underpins their understanding of the challenges they may face during their lives.

 

 

The Team

 

Staff MemberRoleEmail address
Ms K DearslyHead of Sciencekdearsly@st-edmunds.com
Mrs S LivelySecond in charge of Scienceslively@st-edmunds.com
Ms J Aslett

Teacher of Science

Head of Bakhita House

jaslett@st-edmunds.com
Dr L ChivertonTeacher of Sciencelchiverton@st-edmunds.com
Ms P EngleyTeacher of Sciencepengley@st-edmunds.com
Mrs J MarsdenScience Technicianjmarsden@st-edmunds.com

 

Our Mission and Values

“Therefore learn as if to live forever; live as if to die tomorrow” (St Edmund of Abingdon)

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

St Edmund's Catholic School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top