Menu
Home Page

Opening Times

The school hours are as follows:  

 

Registration / Assembly 8.35am – 9.00am
Period 1 09:00 – 09.50
Period 2 09.50 – 10.40
Break 10.40 – 10.55
Period 3 10.55 – 11.45
Period 4 11.45 – 12.35
Lunch 12.35 – 13.05
Period 5 13.05 – 13.55
Period 6 13.55 – 14.45

 

Pupils must arrive on site by 8.35am each morning.

School Term Dates 2018-2019

           FIRST DAY OF TERM              LAST DAY OF TERM

Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Top