Menu
Welcome to St Edmund's Catholic Schools New Website
Home Page

Opening Times

The school hours are as follows:  

 

Registration / Assembly 8.45am – 9.00am
Period 1 09:00 – 09.50
Period 2 09.50 – 10.40
Break 10.40 – 10.55
Period 3 10.55 – 11.45
Period 4 11.45 – 12.35
Lunch 12.35 – 13.05
Period 5 13.05 – 13.55
Period 6 13.55 – 14.45

 

Pupils must arrive on site by 8.35am each morning.

School Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Term 1   Friday 1st September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2   Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2018

Term 3   Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4   Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5   Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6   Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Top